Close

Sign Up To Our Newsletter By simply choosing your preferences below you can now manage your own e-mail account. Tick the boxes indicating your interests, and we will do the rest. It’s quick and easy to join, and if at any time if you wish to unsubscribe, or alter the choices you made, click the 'update preferences' option in the footer on any e-mails you receive.

Go Card Ticket Discounts

Save money today! Go Card members can access discounts on all of the performances featured below – sometimes with ticket prices as low as £3. This page is updated frequently so check back regularly to keep up-to-date with our latest offers.

Go Card Discounts

The DriveTime Concert

Thursday 27 June
£3 tickets for Go Card holders

Moscow Philharmonic

Thursday 3 October
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

Sunday Piano Series: Ji Liu

Sunday 6 October
£3 tickets for Go Card holders

The Hallé

Tuesday 15 October
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

Sinfonia Viva

Friday 1 November
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

Sunday Piano Series: Anna Tsybuleva

Sunday 10 November
£3 tickets for Go Card holders

Prague Symphony Orchestra

Wednesday 13 November
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

Craig Ogden & Manchester Camerata

Wednesday 4 December
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

The Hallé Christmas Concert

Tuesday 17 December
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

Sunday Piano Series: Dina Duisen & Martin James

Sunday 22 December
£3 tickets for Go Card holders

National Youth Orchestra of Great Britain

Monday 6 January
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

BBC Philharmonic: Discovering Vaughan Williams

Wednesday 15 January
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

Sunday Piano Series: Lauren Zhang

Sunday 19 January
£3 tickets for Go Card holders

Sunday Piano Series: Jean Selim Abdelmoula

Sunday 2 February 2020
£3 tickets for Go Card holders

The Hallé Goes To Nashville

Thursday 6 February
Selected seats for just £5 for Go Card holders

Iceland Symphony Orchestra

Saturday 8 February
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

The Hallé

Saturday 29 February
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

Sunday Piano Series: Tom Poster

Sunday 8 March
£3 tickets for Go Card holders

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wednesday 11 March
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

BBC Philharmonic

Friday 24 April
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

The Hallé

Saturday 9 May
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

Aurora Orchestra

Wednesday 20 May
£5 tickets for Go Card holders

The Hallé

Thursday 11 June
£5 tickets for Go Card holders