Close

Sign Up To Our Newsletter By simply choosing your preferences below you can now manage your own e-mail account. Tick the boxes indicating your interests, and we will do the rest. It’s quick and easy to join, and if at any time if you wish to unsubscribe, or alter the choices you made, click the 'update preferences' option in the footer on any e-mails you receive.

Contact Us

Feedback Form

If you have comments you would like to make, please download our Feedback Form here. Completed forms should be emailed to director@trch.co.uk We aim to respond to all submitted feedback within 7 days. (If you are using a Mac or Apple device, you can download and edit this form using Pages before returning it to us)

Box Office, Information & Ticket Sales

Call 0115 989 5555
Email tickets@trch.co.uk
Fax 0115 950 3476
Opening hours Monday – Saturday 9am – 8.30pm. Sundays open for 1 hour prior to performance starting, for ticket sales & collections for that performance only.

General Enquiries

Call 0115 989 5500
Email Enquiry@trch.co.uk

Stage Door
Call 0115 989 5500
Email Stage.door@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Fax 0115 979 9145

Groups/Schools

Call 0115 721 0622
Email group.sales@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Postal Address

Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Theatre Square
Nottingham
NG1 5ND

Charity/Donation Requests

Email emma.connelly@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Please note the following criteria:

  • The event must have confirmed date and venue (within Nottinghamshire) and must be in support of a registered charity or to raise funds for a ‘good cause’/third sector organisation, e.g. school.
  • Please state your registered charity number/supply copy of support letter from the charity.
  • We are unfortunately unable offer a donation for National Campaigns such as Children in Need, Red Nose Day, Sports Relief events or businesses who are fundraising for a third party.
  • Please send your request on letter headed paper from the organisation applying if relevant i.e. school letter head via email application.
  • Donations are for a pair of tickets only – please do not request additional tickets.
  • Please do not request tickets for specific shows.
  • Due to the sheer amount of requests for support we receive, we may only be able to offer tickets to one performance annually/per organisation.
  • Successful applicants will need to collect tickets from the Stage Door as organised via Emma Connelly.
  • Please include a stamped addressed envelope with postal requests. Please note, requests should only be sent through to Emma Connelly. Requests that are sent elsewhere or do not contain the above information may not be considered.  
  • In accordance with GDPR guidelines, some personal details relating to successful requests/applicants may be kept for a maximum of 18 months in a secure document.

Staff Contacts

Interim Venue Director
Jonathan Saville. Email jonathan.saville@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Operations Director
Kate Collins. Email kate.collins@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Technical Director
Dave Guy. Email dave.guy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Music Programme Manager
Neil Bennison. Email neil.bennison@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

House Manager & Access Manager
Emily Noakes. Email emily.noakes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Creative Learning Manager
David Longford. Email david.longford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Press & PR Manager
Lucy Thomas. Email lucy.thomas@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Head of Sales & Marketing
Nicola Blackburn. Email nicola.blackburn@nottinghamcity.gov.uk 

Corporate Relations Manager
Sara Newnes. Email sara.newnes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Catering Administrator
Sarah Auty. Email TRCH@cgceventcaterers.co.uk