Close

Sign Up To Our Newsletter By simply choosing your preferences below you can now manage your own e-mail account. Tick the boxes indicating your interests, and we will do the rest. It’s quick and easy to join, and if at any time if you wish to unsubscribe, or alter the choices you made, click the 'update preferences' option in the footer on any e-mails you receive.

Contact Us

Feedback Form

If you have comments you would like to make, please fill in our feedback form

 

Box Office, Information & Ticket Sales

Call 0115 989 5555
Email tickets@trch.co.uk
Fax 0115 950 3476
Opening hours Monday – Saturday 9am – 8.30pm. Sundays open for 1 hour prior to performance starting, for ticket sales & collections for that performance only.

General Enquiries

Call 0115 989 5500
Email Enquiry@trch.co.uk

Stage Door
Call 0115 989 5500
Email Stage.door@nottinghamcity.gov.uk
Fax 0115 979 9145

Groups/Schools

Call 0115 721 0622
Email group.sales@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Postal Address

Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Theatre Square
Nottingham
NG1 5ND

Charity/Donation Requests

Email emma.connelly@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Please note the following criteria:
· Can only donate to events held within Nottinghamshire.
· Must have supporting letter from the charity where relevant or charity number/website.
· On letter headed paper from organisation applying if relevant.
· Include date of the event and address to send tickets to if the request is successful.

Staff Contacts

Managing Director
Robert Sanderson. Email director@trch.co.uk

Operations Director
Kate Collins. Email kate.collins@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Director, Sales, Marketing & Development
Jonathan Saville. Email jonathan.saville@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Technical Director
Dave Guy. Email dave.guy@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Music Programme Manager
Neil Bennison. Email neil.bennison@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

House Manager & Access Manager
Emily Noakes. Email emily.noakes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Marketing Manager
Magnus Poole. Email magnus.poole@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Creative Learning Manager
David Longford. Email david.longford@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Press & PR Manager
Lucy Thomas. Email lucy.thomas@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Corporate Relations Manager
Sara Newnes. Email sara.newnes@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Ticket Sales Manager
Nicola Blackburn. Email ticketsales.manager@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Catering Manager
Adam Rushton. Email adam.rushton@kudosknowhow.co.uk